(scroll down to order either option)

(With PDFs you print out your music or read on a computer or iPad.  
If you want a hard copy music book you can order those further down the page.)



Solo Journey - Easy + Intermediate Piano Book (PDF Download)
  • Solo Journey - Easy + Intermediate Piano Book (PDF Download)
In cart Not available Out of stock

Eleven original piano pieces designed for relaxing, reflecting, and healing. Contains all songs from the Bradley's SOLO JOURNEY CD.

PDF format you can read off your computer, iPad, or print out.

2 books in 1. All eleven songs are repeated twice. First half of the book is the easy version, then all eleven songs are repeated again in intermediate level. Once you conquer one level move to the next in the same book.

  1. Winter Moon
  2. Yesterday Is But A Dream
  3. The Poetry Room
  4. Letters From Home
  5. A Summer's Story
  6. The Long, Last Mile
  7. October Forest
  8. The First Snow
  9. Seasons End
  10. Wind Farmer (piano version)
  11. Love Remains
Read more… close